Republicans work hard for
Union Vale.
Join Us!

Help us campaign today for a better tomorrow!

2019 Candidates for Office:

Andrea Casey - Town  Clerk

Kevin Durland - Town Council

Ed Kading - Highway Superintendent

Betsy Maas - Town Supervisor

Kevin McGivney - Town Council

Kathi Wellman - Tax Collector

The Platform

Serving The Community


Public or community service is not enjoyed by everyone.  During the next election, look for the Republican candidates who currently serve our community and you will find people who serve for the right reasons.

United By A Common Goal


Republicans know and value the history of our small town. We are unique amongst all the towns in Dutchess County and are united by our goal to stay rural and beautiful, as we always have been.

Get Involved


The view from Union Vale Town Hall.

Republicans have been involved with and led Union Vale for decades. Is now your time to join us?


Election Day is Tuesday, November 5th, 2019!

(Stay Tuned for Early Voting Dates & Locations...developing news)

Remember to Vote at the Tymor Senior Center if you live in Election Districts 1 & 2.

Vote at the Verbank Fire Station if you live in Election Districts 2 & 3.  

Town of Union Vale Election District Map



Meet & Greet Republican Candidates

6pm - 7:30pm

Shady Knoll Orchards & Distillery, 37 Brush Hill Road, Clove Valley

+ Event Details


Meet & Greet Republican Candidates

Meet at Shady Knoll Orchards' Tasting Room in order to speak with all the candidates running on the Republican line this November. Conservative & IND lines are represented too.

6pm - 7:30pm

Shady Knoll Orchards & Distillery, 37 Brush Hill Road, Clove Valley

The Current Republican Officials

Republican Team elected in 2017

Back Row, L to R: John Welsh (Town Council), Richard Wisseman (Highway Superintendent), Steve Frazier (Town Council), Ray Jurina, Esq. (Town Judge)
Seated, L to R: Betsy Maas (Town Supervisor), Andrea Casey (Town Clerk). Missing: Paul Pancio (Town Judge).

Public Servants

These town officials were proud to have been endorsed by the Republican, Independence & Conservative Parties and they are honored to serve all the people of Union Vale.

Come By Town Hall to Meet with Your Elected Officials!

Call (845) 724-5600

About Us

Get involved!



Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Your donation is an opportunity to be part of something bigger....a better tomorrow for Union Vale. Give today!